Chamber of Tax Advisers of the Czech Republic is member of:


Confédération Fiscale Européenne
 



KDP - DATEV, Cooperative
 
Národní účetní rada


Contacts

Contacts

Some Information about BRNO

Map of the Czech Republic


Headquarters of the Chamber of Tax Advisers of the Czech Republic
Kozi street 4
602 00 Brno
6th floor (Facilities Building at the corner)





Bank contact

UniCredit Bank

CZK 2107491443/2700
IBAN: CZ4327000000002107491443
SWIFT (BIC): BACXCZPPXXX
Ing. Radek Neuzil, LL.M.
KDP ČR Secretary

phhone: +420 542 422 311
e-mail: neuzil@kdpcr.cz
6th floor, room no. 602

Kamila Stehnova
Assistant Secretary

registration of legal entities

phone: +420 542 422 336
e-mail: stehnova@kdpcr.cz
6th floor, room no. 602

Bc. Hana Adamcova
Office Manager

Organisational assurance of the Office Operation

phone: +420 515 902 812
e-mail: adamcova@kdpcr.cz
5th floor, room no. 507

Stepanka Paldusova
Registry Officer

General records

phone: +420 542 422 311
fax: +420 542 210 306
e-mail: kdp@kdpcr.cz
5th floor, room no. 506

Mgr. Sarka Laskova
Presidium Secretary,
Membership Administration Manager

Organisation of qualification examinations,
Organisation assurance of the Presidium meetings

phone: +420 542 422 313
e-mail: laskova@kdpcr.cz
6th floor, room no. 604

Ing. Michaela Starecková
Membership Administration Assistant

Administration of the List of Tax Advisers,
Coordinator of the European List of Tax Advisers

tel.: +420 542 422 323
e-mail: stareckova@kdpcr.cz
6th floor, room no. 605

Vratislav Manek
Tax Advisers Educant Manager

Specific-purpose, nation-wide
and regional training sessions

phone: +420 542 422 322
e-mail: manek@kdpcr.cz
5th floor, room no. 504

Miroslava Ricna
Public Education Manager

Courses for the public,
training for the TA examination,
certification educational programme "Tax Alphabet"

phone: +420 542 422 314
e-mail: ricna@kdpcr.cz
5th floor, room no. 503

Ing. Vít Selesovsky
Specialised Education Manager

Organisation of conferences,
Long-term education, certification,
Administration of specialised professional education

phone: +420 515 902 811
e-mail: selesovsky@kdpcr.cz
5th floor, room no. 503

Ing. Jaromir Papirnik
Publishing Activity and General Meeting Manager

Bulletin, books,
activity news, PR,
General Meeting

phone: +420 542 422 324
e-mail: papirnik@kdpcr.cz
5th floor, room no. 510

Ing. Michaela Baranykova
Proffessional Issues Coordinator

Expert Board,
Coordinator Committee

phone: +420 542 422 321
e-mail: baranykova@kdpcr.cz
5th floor, room no. 508

Ing. Mgr. Vladimir Sefl
Lawyer

Tax consultancy profession issues, complaints,
Support to the Supervisory and Disciplinary Committees

phone: +420 542 422 325
e-mail: sefl@kdpcr.cz
5th floor, room no. 509

Mgr. Marketa Krchnava
Lawyer Assistant

Insurance of Tax Advisers,
Support to the Supervisory and Disciplinary Committees

phone.: +420 542 422 320
e-mail: krchnava@kdpcr.cz
5th floor, room no. 509

Vilem Lepil
Information Technology Manager

IT area

phone: +420 542 422 315
e-mail: lepil@kdpcr.cz
5th foor, room no. 510

Ing. Libuse Koukalova
Chief Accountant

Bookkeeping,
tax return preparation

phone: +420 542 422 316
e-mail: koukalova@kdpcr.cz
6th floor, room no. 604

Ing. Petra Vitkova
Assistant Chief Accountant

Invoicing,
accounting agenda administration

phone: +420 542 422 318
e-mail: vitkova@kdpcr.cz
6th floor, room no. 604

Postal address
Komora danovych pradcu CR
P.O. Box 121
657 21 Brno 2




Administrative Identification Number (IC)
Tax Registration Number (DIC)
IČ 44995059
DIČ CZ44995059