Chamber of Tax Advisers of the Czech Republic is member of:


Confédération Fiscale Européenne
 



KDP - DATEV, Cooperative
 
Národní účetní rada


The Chamber of Tax Advisers » Contacts

Contacts

Some Information about BRNO

Map of the Czech Republic


Headquarters of the Chamber of Tax Advisers of the Czech Republic                   
Kozi street 4
602 00 Brno
6th floor (Facilities Building at the corner)




 
Bank contact 

UniCredit Bank

CZK 2107491443/2700
IBAN: CZ4327000000002107491443
SWIFT (BIC): BACXCZPPXXX


Chief Executive
Radek Neužil Ing. Radek Neuzil, LL.M.


 phone: +420 542 422 311
 e-mail:
neuzil@kdpcr.cz
 6th floor, room no. 602

 

Chief Executive AssistantKamila Stehnová
 Kamila Stehnova


 phone: +420 542 422 336
 e-mail:
stehnova@kdpcr.cz
 6th floor, room no. 602

 

Secretariat
Štěpánka Paldusová Stepanka Paldusova

 phone: +420 542 422 311
 fax: +420 542 210 306  
 e-mail:
kdp@kdpcr.cz
 5th floor, room no. 506

 

Training Courses for Tax Advisers
Vratislav Mánek Vratislav Manek


 phone: +420 542 422 322
 e-mail:
manek@kdpcr.cz
 5th floor, room no. 504

 

Training courses for Tax Advisers and private individuals
Miroslava ŘíčnáMiroslava Ricna

 phone: +420 542 422 314
 e-mail:
ricna@kdpcr.cz
 5th floor, room no. 504

 


Publication activities (Bulletin), P.R.
Jaromír Papírník Ing. Jaromir Papirnik


 phone: +420 542 422 324
 e-mail:
papirnik@kdpcr.cz
 5th floor, room no. 510

 

Chief Accountant, registration of Payments
Libuše Koukalová Ing. Libuse Koukalova

  
 phone: +420 542 422 316
 e-mail:
koukalova@kdpcr.cz
 6th floor, room no. 604

 

Invoicing
Petra Vítková Ing. Petra Vitkova

phone: +420 542 422 318
 e-mail:
vitkova@kdpcr.cz
 6th floor, room no. 604


 

Professional Exams
Šárka Lásková Mgr. Sarka Laskova

phone: +420 542 422 313
 e-mail:
laskova@kdpcr.cz
 6th floor, room no. 604


 

Tax Edviser Evidence, European list of Tax Advisers
Kristýna Vrbová Kristyna Vrbova


 phone: +420 542 422 323
 e-mail:
vrbova@kdpcr.cz
 5th floor, room no. 507

 

Proffessional Affair Coordinator
Michaela Baranyková Ing. Michaela Baranykova


 phone: +420 542 422 321
 e-mail:
baranykova@kdpcr.cz
 5th floor, room no. 508

 

Legal Department, Insurance
Vladimír Šefl Ing. Mgr. Vladimir Sefl


 phone: +420 542 422 325
 e-mail:
sefl@kdpcr.cz
 5th floor, room no. 509

 

Assistent of Loyer
 


Mgr. Marketa Krchnava

phone.: +420 542 422 320
e-mail:
krchnava@kdpcr.cz 
5th floor, room no. 509

IT manager Vilém Lepil 
 Vilem Lepil

 phone: +420 542 422 315
 e-mail: lepil@kdpcr.cz
 5th foor, room no. 510

Postal address 
Komora danovych pradcu CR
P.O. Box 121
657 21 Brno 2

 


 

 Administrative Identification Number (IC)
 Tax Registration Number (DIC)
  IČ 44995059
  DIČ CZ44995059